Diamonds.

Do my eyes sparkle? Or my teeth shine? Maybe my hair reflects the spectrum of light. Or could it be the glow of my skin under the moonlight?

Because he seem to think the magic word ‘DIAMONDS’ would make me go..

tumblr_me6s1phxIS1qcwx3w

Once, we were on a holiday, again I repeat, we were on a holiday. It was 7 am and he was literally dragging me off the bed to get up. We’d He’d arranged to pick up egg tarts by 8am (I’ve no idea why that ungodly hour).

“Baby, if you wake up now, and get dressed, I’ll buy you a big diamond.”

Seriously?!!

I did wake up eventually, where’s that diamond?

And today… this:

photo

I recommend a PHONE CALL next time? -.-

photo (1)
Oh and this is us circa 2011, skinny. Dammit.

Leave a Reply

