Salesman.

I’ve done sales and I have accepted the fact whereby,

the only thing I can sell… is “why should you spend an obscene amount of money on this garment..” to myself.

Hah.

Alright, occasionally I convince the people around me to spend unnecessarily. Whatever, it is good karma.

Now how did I end up in Zouk Sepang?

“Have you seen what a concert at Sepang looks like? The set up? No right? We don’t want to grow old one day, and regret ‘I’ve never seen a concert at Sepang before'”.

So here’s a picture to commemorate the event before we turn old and pasty.

Leave a Reply

