The half filled room.

Funny story. Yuen came over to my side of the table and she asked if I wanted a box. I know I’ve this psychotic urge to store things in boxes, I’m trying oh-so-very-hard to beat that, so I said “Nolah, you use it.”  Then motioned her hand to the dustbin, at the same time Wendy and I shouted “NOOOOOO!” I felt a lil psychotic for doing that. But hell! Saved the box and figured since I’d been looking for little bags to put in my hollow bag, this would be perfect to store the small stuffs. So in goes the pen, iPod and earphones.


I store my books by my bed for easy reach. Better too. No clutter. Oh yes, it’s a box too. Gawds.

So, I walked into Jaspal and I squealed. I couldn’t help it. I love it too much!! I HAD TO HAVE IT. & so, Kal said “Come, I’ll buy you a handbag.” AND IT IS MINE NOW! *clutches*

Spot thought it would be cool to jump on our beds. As you can see, he’s very pleased with himself. Acting all mighty and all. He attempted to take Churpie, but, HELL NO!

Spot loves melodies from the piano. Funny dog. So when Yiruma – Kiss The Rain came on. He halted his monkey business and stared at the speaker. And then I sat down, so he lie by me and enjoyed the tunes on the Kensington.
Here’s the door that opens to my bedchambers [hahaha.. yes, bedchambers].

Rahrah kept bugging me to go over to drink Choya. Apparently it is really nice. But the alcoholic finished it before I could sip the sweetness of it. Sigh. =P Walked around one day and GUESS WHAT I FOUND? Lots of Choya Umeshu. It is NOT plums apparently. The website is VERY adamant about it. It is made out of Ume Fruit. More towards Prune? Ahh.. just drink it! Loved it so much that erm, I became the alcoholic instead. Hahaha, no, no, parents loved it so I bought more. Even tried the Honey version!
Now, run along. I’ve got my Korean series to watch.  ~~~toodles.

One thought on “The half filled room.

Leave a Reply

