You just gotta run sometimes.

There are times when I.. just wanna run. Feel more of that lately (probably cause I saw a really good pair of Nike running shoes =P)

I love Nike ads, and one of my fav’s from What Women Want starring Mel Gibson and Helen Hunt. They had a good Nike ad going on there. Here’s the clip: What Women Want Nike Pitch

Here’s another about running:

Nike’s my favourite brand. Their ads ALWAYS have good copy. Yes, the really good ones are long, but hell, I read, and sometimes you should too. It is a delightful surprise with satisfaction.

Leave a Reply

