Helllooooo Weekend!

Okay I’ve awesome plans line up.

First up, Indo’s coming up (from Singapore)!


See, Malacca could be beautiful. Source:  By Sacha Fernandez

Gonna take a quarter break from work.


Though its just a 3 days weekend, it should be enough for now.

Okay the remaining is mum for now. But…….. WOooHOoooOOO!!!!

Let me show you one VERY AWESOME island before I began my long, LONG day:

Have you heard of Eleuthera? Its in The Bahamas *dance dances* (Okay, I can’t seem to recall correctly what Bahamas song I meant to insert)



Now I know where to head to next *wink*

By the way its a bikers’ island – they hold ‘Ride for Hope‘ raising money for cancer research and to cancer patients.

Here’s more info about the island and on the Ride for Hope.

Leave a Reply

