Back at the wedding.

I wanna host a 1920’s party!!!

Better yet a wedding! It’ll so suit my whole: Dream Garden Wedding~~

Source: Back in 1912, the original owner of the house – Mr Alfred Kidd.

Found the perfect sample at 100 layer cake.

No, I’m not getting married any time soon but I thought, this theme is REALLY gorgeous, so *wink*

But we’ll create our own story and make people go: I want that.

Oh or Yacht wedding is good too =P


Source: Green Wedding Shoes.

One thought on “Back at the wedding.

  1. Garden/beach wedding for me too! And maybe buffet instead of a sit-down x course dinner! And I already know what song should be the first dance number!

    In my fantasies that is 😦 Here the ceremonies fulfil the *parents’* marriage fantasies…

Leave a Reply

