The used-to-be Raven Haired Girl.

Meet Basi:


She is the inspiration behind SO FRIGGIN ALONE.

Fresh: Are you here to insult me more? Go away!
Me: Nooo, I’m sorry. It was an honest mistake. But a very funny one.
Fresh: Hahahahaha. Issokay la. It made me laugh too. YOU’RE STILL EVIL!
Me: I’m not!
Fresh: N***A pls!
Me: I ain’t black!
Fresh: Your HEART is black! And evil. Like a gorilla’s backside.
Me: Why are you racist to my heart?!

Fresh: HAHAHA Shit, I don’t have a comeback for that -_____-

*high fives*

2 thoughts on “The used-to-be Raven Haired Girl.

Leave a Reply

