Being Pregnant.

If there is ONE thing I would LOVE to do is, get back at Nicholas Evil Chay.


Nicholas Evil Chay found it somewhat amusing that I was struggling to tie my loose ribbon on my dress – arching a little. And took that picture and sent it to the Nuffnang BBM group, labeling it ‘Linda is pregnant’.

*roll eyes*

But what was more amusing to him was that Judd, our Philippines counterpart colleague BBM-ed me:

Judd: You’re pregnant!! Congratulations!
Me: 😡 *smack*
Judd: Ehhhh you’re not??? Sorry! Hahahahahahaha shit
Me: WHY WOULD I BE PREGNANT?!
Judd: It’s all Nic’s fault
Me: …………….. *IGNORES*
Judd: Don’t be mad! I’m really sorry. I just thought that Nic said that, then I remembered you’re on a long vacation. So.. But it’s an honest mistake I swear. Sorry? *embarrassed smiley*

NICHOLAS EVIL CHAY! *strangles*

You all MUST understand. Angie could make a princess hair, wear Chanel earrings, have a chic fashion sense, pulls out a Prada purse and a slings a Coach handbag..

BUT SHE WILL NEVER EVER DITCH HER FLIPFLOPS.

Maybe Prada made it.

For your perusal: Angie Flops Again.

True Story. NEVER EVER.

2 thoughts on “Being Pregnant.

Leave a Reply

