Female Magazine.

*updated*

It was a random thing. If you know me, I would never agree to do such. But once you are in the working world, it is fun to step out and try something different just for a day. So that was what Sara and I did. A Female Magazine photoshoot. Thanks to Lydia Kwan the stylist. Who knew a Klang girl could work up good style? Haha.. kidding =P

Sara’s shot is somewhere on femalemag.com.my. And for mine, I shall scan the page in before January is over and update this post. Though I do have some ‘comments’ for those style on femalemag.com.my. Naughty Lyd, never told me it would appear online too.


Here’s the link: FEMALEMAG.com.my

4 thoughts on “Female Magazine.

Leave a Reply

