The Power of an Emoticon.

Just like what The Oatmeal stated: @theoatmeal : SOMETIMES I BLURT OUT AWFUL THINGS BUT ADD A WINKY FACE TO MAKE THEM LESS AWFUL HAHA LETS FUCK A BAGEL 😉

Example: @yuennyyee: #bimbo101 you can insult people, but if there’s a wink, it’s ok! YOU’RE FAT!!! 😉

An emoticon at the end of an insult somehow softens it? To me, it is being sarcastic. I’m one of the smarter ones.

I’ve experienced it firsthand. True Story.

Meanwhile, at work, I’m searching for inspiration for a new deck. =D I want a whole different feel. Hope it works! *crosses fingers*

2 thoughts on “The Power of an Emoticon.

Leave a Reply

