Quote from Veen Dee.

I like Deeecupps. I don’t usually think girls are cute. But Deeecupps is hilarious.

Look:

She wore different flats thanks to her morning doozyness.

That is just part of her daily antics. She’s the intern we fooled during April Fool’s Day.
She cried. Sorry Veen Dee (pronounced as Van Dee). It was hilarious though.

Anyway, check outher blog. I love her pictures (& I don’t think every Tom, Dick & Harry who owns an SLR takes great pics). And especially love the snogging ones. (Yes, I am sappy like that).

(Stolen from Veen Dee’s blog) Yes, I am quoting her.

I would fall for her.

xx

One thought on “Quote from Veen Dee.

Leave a Reply

